من نحن - كونشان اليكس سكة حديد تثبيت المحدودة

20150529040100_4240

كونشان اليكس سكة حديد تثبيت المحدودة، التي أنشئت من قبل كبار المهندسين في مجال قفل لسنوات في كونشان بمقاطعة جيانغسو، هي شركة قفل المهنية التي توفر أنواع مختلفة من الخاصة والعرف تصميم Components.Covering ومنطقة 12000square متر، 5 خطوط الإنتاج، مع 80 موظفا، من بينها 4 R & D قسم الموظفين، 7 نوعية الموظفين السيطرة، مع التكنولوجيا المتقدمة، والقدرة على معالجة قوية والخدمة الممتازة، وقد تم تصدير منتجاتنا في جميع أنحاء العالم.

20160908132355_0937
20160909174658_2500
20160909174718_2343
هيئة التصنيع العسكري

قوتنا الرئيسي هو الخبرة في التصنيع قفل السكة الحديد وجودة المنتج والتسليم في الوقت المحدد. ونحن نركز بشكل صارم على السيطرة دفعة أثناء عمليات الإنتاج، مع تسجيل وفحص الجودة المنتج الملفات التي يمكن تتبعها. وعلاوة على ذلك، مع الخدمة المتفانية لدينا، هل يمكن الاعتماد علينا لتحقيق الكفاءة والارتياح على طلباتك.

 

نحن المنتجات الرئيسية هي السكك الحديدية E كليب والمحطات، والشد العالية بولت، قاعدة السكك الحديدية (التعادل) لوحة، السكك الحديدية السمك لوحة، الكتف السكك الحديدية، السكك الحديدية المسمار وسبايك، السمك بولت، السكك الحديدية المسمار، المطاط وEVA الوسادة، كرين السكك الحديدية والسكك الحديدية الخفيفة.

تعمل تحت روح "المثابرة والسعي لتحقيق التميز"، مع فكرة "توريد المواد السكك الحديدية من الدرجة الأولى على العالم"، ونحن على استعداد ليكون الشريك الأقوى والأكثر موثوقية الخاصة بك دائما. ونحن نعتقد مخلصين يمكننا بناء مستقبل مشرق تعاونكم مع!


الاستفسار الآن
  • * CAPTCHA: يرجى اختيار الطائرة

ال WhatsApp المحادثة الفورية!

20150529040100_4240

Kunshan Alex Railway Fastening Co.,Ltd, established by senior engineers on the fastener field for years in Kunshan, Jiangsu Province, is a professional fastener company that provides various kinds of Special and Custom-design Components.Covering and area of 12000square meters, 5 production lines, with 80 employees, among which 4 R & D department staff, 7 quality control staff, With advanced technology, powerful processing capacity and excellent service, our products have been exported worldwide.

20160908132355_0937
20160909174658_2500
20160909174718_2343
mic

Our Main Strength is the expertise on railway fastener manufacturing and product quality and punctual delivery. We strictly focus on batch control during production processes, with traceable record and product quality inspection files. Moreover, with our dedicated service, you could count on us for efficiency and satisfaction on your requests.

 

Our main products are Rail E Clip and Clamp, High Tensile Bolt, Rail Base(Tie) Plate, Rail Fish Plate, Rail Shoulder, Rail Screw and Spike, Fish Bolt, Rail Dowel, Rubber and EVA Pad, Crane Rail and Light Rail.

Working under the spirit of “perseverance and Pursuing Excellence”, with the idea of “supplying first-class railway material to the world”, we are always ready to be your strongest and most reliable partner. We sincerely believe we can build a bright future with your cooperation!


INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Cup